YHTEYSTIEDOT

Loud'n Live
Promotions Oy

Teollisuustie 18 A,
60100 Seinäjoki



Y-tunnus: 2252308-0
Puh. +358 6 487 2800


info@loudnlive.fi

Kalle Keskinen
Head Promoter
kalle.keskinen@loudnlive.fi

Mika Haapanen
Promoter / Partner sales
mika@loudnlive.fi
+358 45 1194448

Toni Ruohonen

Festival Producer 
Vauhtiajot, Saaristo-Open, Raasepori Festival
toni.ruohonen@loudnlive.fi 
+358 45 2715281

Arde Jokinen
Producer
arde@loudnlive.fi

Toni Aurell
Head of office
toni.aurell@loudnlive.fi 

Vera Keskinen
Assistant to Kalle Keskinen
vera@loudnlive.fi 


Tuulia Ahokas
Producer
tuulia@loudnlive.fi

Jani Hänninen
Promoter / Producer
jani.hanninen@loudnlive.fi


VIP- ja Yritysliput
yritysmyynti@loudnlive.fi

Yhteistyökumppanit
partners@loudnlive.fi

Myyntipaikat ja promootiot
myyntipaikat@loudnlive.fi

Medialle

press@loudnlive.fi

Töihin tapahtumiin

rekry@loudnlive.fi

Ota meihin yhteyttä