YHTEYSTIEDOT

Loud'n Live
Promotions Oy

Teollisuustie 18 A,
60100 Seinäjoki


Y-tunnus: 2252308-0

info@loudnlive.fi


Y-tunnus: 2252308-0
Verkkolaskuosoite: (samalla ovt -tunnus) 003722523080 Operaattori: Maventa
Välittäjätunnus: 003721291126

Kalle Keskinen
Head Promoter / Toimitusjohtaja
kalle.keskinen@loudnlive.fi

Mika Haapanen
Promoottori / Kumppanuudet
mika@loudnlive.fi

Jami Haajanen

Markkinointipäällikkö
jami@loudnlive.fi





Susanna Keskinen
Laskutus / Invoicing
susanna@loudnlive.fi

Vera Keskinen
Tuottaja
vera@loudnlive.fi

Jani Hänninen

Promoottori
jani@loudnlive.fi

Ota meihin yhteyttä